Member Municipalities
Member Municipalities

The Mid-Carolina Regional Council consists of 23 member municipalities in Cumberland, Harnett, and Sampson counties.

Meet Our Members

Sign up for Our Newsletter
Sign up for Our Newsletter

Stay in touch and keep informed on the latest issues by joining the Mid-Carolina Regional Council mailing list.

Sign Up Now

Workforce Development

Mid-Carolina Workforce Development helps employers find the qualified talent they need to ensure their business prospers. 

Learn More

Resources and Partners

Mid-Carolina Regional Council partners with other agencies to provide valuable resources and services to our members.

Resource Links

Matthew Fowler to Lead Mid-Carolina's Workforce Development Efforts

To read the full announcement, please click here.

September 23, 2022 Newsletter

Please click here to view our latest newsletter.

MCCOG’s 23 member governments include: